Daniel, dog sitter in Edinburgh

Happy walking and playing in Edinburgh

Daniel

About Daniel

Hi, I´m Dan,
I´m from Czech Republic, but at the moment living in Edinburgh for almost a year. We´ve moved here with my girlfriend as she got accepted on University of Edinburgh. I´ve been living with dogs all my life - we have 2 briards. Unfortunatelly I had to leave my dogs back home and I´m missing them every single day. I´ve always have great passion for all sorts of dogs and all the pets. I´ve been also going on training camps with all my dogs and those were the best holidays in my whole life.
I am a very easy going person that is dedicated and always trying to help. And I´m also looking for some way to fill the hole, that is caused by having my dogs such a long distance away. I cannot have any dog at this point, since my flat is not pet friendly (my landlord have decided...)
I am currently working as a personal assistant for eldery people in their own homes, which is rewarding as well. Unfortune thing is, that I only recieve my rota one week ahead, soI cannot tell which days I will be working in advance. But never fear, you can message me and arrange a walking at any time, I will make my best to find some solution.
I love meeting new people and their pets, since I´m very chatty and optimistic and pro-people person.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: none
  • Outdoor space: Terrace / Patio
  • I have a car for emergencies