About Angie

I've always adored dogs of all shapes and sizes. Had dogs growing up and was always the number one dog-sitter in the family.

I have two Jack-Russell/Chihuahua pups of my own - Jake and Audrey. Both are super friendly and both make us giggle constantly with their antics.

I have a number of regular DogBuddy pups who love spending time with both of us.
I live in Newington, about one mile from the Meadows and lots of greenery and parks close by.

I usually work from home during the week so the pups run wild playing whilst I'm occupied on the laptop.

I can guarantee your doggie would be pampered as much as my doggos are!

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 14
  • Completed bookings: 138
  • Response rate: 82%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Angie know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: Two
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Valery
    Valery

    Thank your looking after Carrie, and for communicating so well about how she was getting on with great pics. See you very soon!

    4th June 2018

  • Celine
    Celine

    Angie has been looking after our wee Ruby since she was about four months old (now 16 months old). Ruby loves her days spent with Angie and her doggies and comes back exhausted every time. We honestly couldn’t recommend Angie enough! 5 star from Ruby ☺️🐾

    20th April 2018

  • Kirsty
    Kirsty

    Iggy had a great day! Came back well exercised and now having a snooze.

    2nd April 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates