Long walks with all dogs

Katharina

Add To Wish List
About Katharina

PLEASE READ BEFORE SENDING A REQUEST

I love dogs a lot, I always did and will always do, but unfortunately I can't own a dog at the moment. This makes me very sad because dogs simply brighten up my day.
And that's why I love to take other dogs out for a walk. (Luckily I like long walks as well :)
I'm basically free every weekend, regardless of the time and during the week I'm most of the time free from about 5:30/ 6pm. (Temporarily even during the day!)
I owned a dog myself a while ago and I was regularly (until moving to Edinburgh) taking care of two dogs when the owners were travelling.
So please feel free to contact me and don't hestitate if you have any questions. :)

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 2
  • Completed bookings: 10
  • Response rate: 92%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Katharina know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Maria
    Maria

    Would highly recommend Katharina, she looked after my frenchie and kept me updated.

    10th July 2017

  • Denice
    Denice

    Both me and Wilson were super happy with Katharina 😊

    23rd May 2017

  • Alexandrina
    Alexandrina

    Kathi is simply awesome! Very reliable and likeable! Our dog had and will have great time with her for the time ahead. Warmly recommended.

    16th March 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates