About Louise

Dogs have been a love of mine since long before I even owned one. My own pup is currently seven years old and still spritely, between her and my own work looking after a friends zoo-like back garden (20+ guinea pigs, four rabbits and more) I’ve gained a lot of experience and knowledge in terms of animal behaviour. I know when to leave a pup be to relax on its own and I know when snugs are required. Your own pup would be welcomed as a part of the family for however long they are with us, and walked/fed/groomed to your specifications and know how. After all, owner knows best!
We look forward to welcoming your furry friend for walks or a holiday!

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 83%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Louise know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 8 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Carolyn
    Carolyn

    Louise was lovely. Met me on advance to make sure our dogs got along. Paid real attention to detail when asking about Jack's routine and kept me updated about walks during his stay. I have booked her again for my next holiday.

    6th March 2019

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates