Mariah, dog sitter in Edinburgh

Mariah's love & care for dogs

Mariah

About Mariah

If you have never seen someone who has a strong obsession for dogs then you have to see me. I have loved dogs since I was a little girl. I have a very adorable toy poodle and I think I spend at least 99% of the time with him. I can assure you, if you do decide to choose me to look after your dog, I will give the same love, fun and care I give to my dog.

Also please know my dog is very friendly with every dog because all my friends have dogs and when they bring them into my house, they all get along with my dog.

I live in a spacious flat and you are more than welcome to come and see it. There is a large safe park right next to my house which I am sure your dog will love! Furthermore, I live very near to Arthur's seat so I could take your dog there as well if you wish.

If you want more photos of where I live or anything like that, please feel free to ask. I have hundreds as my camera is filled with photos of my dog and everything he does!

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 75%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Strict
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: Two
  • Other Pets: 9 month old toy poodle who is very friendly and playful
  • Outdoor space: Garden