Park life in Prestonfield

Catherine

Add To Wish List
About Catherine

I grew up with my family dog, a dopey King Charles Spaniel and now currently own a delightful 2 and a half year old male Border Terrier. I live close to Newington Cemetery which seems to be my dog's favourite walking/sniffing spot!

I live with my boyfriend in a ground floor flat which we own, it has a spare room (if your dog likes some alone time), a private decking area and a shared (between 5 other flats) medium sized back garden.

The following parks are nearby Prestonfield, Inch, Craigmillar Castle and Holyrood, I often take my dog to one of these parks.

Both me and my boyfriend are used to looking after other friends dogs and our Border Terrier is really friendly and would love some fellow dog company on his walks!

**Please note **
- As I have a resident dog I am only able to look after one dog at a time as more than 2 dogs in my flat at any one time is too crowded!

- Due to work commitments I am not able to dog sit in your home but will happily take dogs in our flat.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 3
  • Response rate: 80%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Catherine know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 7 a.m.
Pick-up before 11 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 7 a.m.
Pick-up before 11 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Janet
    Janet

    As this was the first time we left Sandy we were a bit worried how he would be but Cat was brilliant and made us feel completely at ease and kept in touch with pictures will definitely book again

    12th December 2018

  • Valery
    Valery

    Thank you Cat, great updates and you took lovely care of Carrie. Will be in touch soon😊.

    12th August 2018

  • Lynne
    Lynne

    Paddy seemed to enjoy his holiday and Catherine was great at sending us pictures and keeping us updated on how he was for the duration of his stay.

    3rd August 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates