Responsible vet student available for dog sitting.


Add To Wish List
About Delaney

Hello! My name is Delaney and I'm a vet student from Toronto, Canada with many years of experience working as a vet assistant and kennel staff. I completed my undergraduate degree in Animal Biology at the University of Guelph in Ontario, Canada, where I took additional classes on animal nutrition and behaviour. I am experienced with positive reinforcement training and am comfortable working with dogs of all ages, breeds, temperaments, and sizes, as well as administering medication. I'm missing my own dog back in Canada and looking forward to giving some TLC to your pup!

I'm typically in class Monday-Friday but am available after school (typically after 5pm but earlier some days!) and on weekends. Aside from class, my schedule is quite flexible. I live in Morningside but am willing to commute to other areas of Edinburgh. Please feel free to contact me if you had any additional questions.

+ More
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 67%
  • Response time: within a day
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
If you have special time requirements, simply let Delaney know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: 2 cats
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I can administer injectable medications
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates