Rosie, dog sitter in Edinburgh
About Rosie

I love animals and have always had a house filled with them, but due to always having cats I have never been able to have a dog of my own. I really loves dogs though so am always borrowing my friends dogs to take on my adventures with me. I have also dog sat their dog for a week which I found a very fun experience and made me want a dog even more, so thought I would try doing this on a more regular basis whilst getting to meet lots of lovely new dogs at the same time! I am currently in my second year studying Technical Theatre at Edinburgh College. As this is a mostly indoor profession, I like to spend my free time outside enjoying nature as much as possible, going for long walks and jogs around the hills and parks in Edinburgh. I find its even more enjoyable though if you have a dog to share your day with!

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 2
  • Response rate: 40%
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • Taylor
    Taylor

    Rosie has been brilliant with our puppy Bella, who now would rather stay with her! No doubt about it, Rosie is fabulous with her and we are already speaking about next time! Can't thank Rosie enough for being so amazing with our pup! x

    16th June 2017