Shango's Sitting services

Sharon

Add To Wish List
About Sharon

I am a Yoga Teacher, so am often available when others are at work. I live with my husband, a chef who works shifts, so is also available at times when sitting may be most needed. He is also mad about dogs.
We have a medium sized puppy of 8 months called Hollie. She is super friendly with people and dogs, so would be no problem as long as your dog is cool with other dogs. I still help look after friends dogs when needed.
I live close to a park and am physically fit, so plenty of exercise!
I live in a flat, so no garden. But very close to a park.
My flat is homely and my couches canine friendly.
Can do dog sitting, walking and checking. Don't own a car, but can pick up if local or if dog can travel by bus.
I am also fully Canine First Aid trained

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 57%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Sharon know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from noon
Pick-up before noon
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 7 a.m.
Pick-up before 9 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • Dog CPR/first-aid certified
  • Paul
    Paul

    Dolly had a great time at Sharon's! Great communication!

    31st August 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates