Hannah *Bee*, dog sitter in Edinburgh

Taking the lead while you're away

Hannah *Bee*

About Hannah *Bee*

For as long as I can remember, dogs have been a massive part of my life. Growing up with my own dog, helping friends and family with theirs and helping in a family member's dog groomers has shaped my passion for the care of dogs. I got my own dog when I was ten years old and he is a huge part of my life, unfortunately he has gone blind over the past few years so he needs extra care and patience on walks, something I provide with care. My dog, Blue has diabetes and receives injections two times a day, which I do myself; this has made me comfortable caring for dogs with different needs.

I worked in a dog grooming salon at the weekends from the age of 13 through to the age of 16. I would wash around 6 dogs a day and cared for them until their owners came to collect them. This furthered my experience handling different kinds of dogs and made me confident and comfortable around them.

At the moment, I am a part time student studying one afternoon a week. This means I am very flexible schedule for dog walks and daycare. I am a young, fit and healthy individual who loves spending time outdoors in the fresh air.

Although I may not have as much experience as some, I am an extremely enthusiastic individual with a real passion for caring for your pets. I would be extremely honoured to be considered to look after your precious animals.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I can administer injectable medications