Alice, dog sitter in Edinburgh

Uni student looking to cuddle and walk your dog.

Alice

About Alice

I've always been an avid dog lover and from a young age I had a chocolate Labrador called Alfie with the friendliest of natures and who I loved to cuddle and take on walks twice a day in the nearby parks and fields! After Alfie I would then fill my dog loving needs walking my friend's dog Millie (the dog in my pictures who is a mix between a King Charles and bishon frise) as well as family friends' dogs and neighbours dogs. However, after moving to Edinburgh for University I no longer have a dog to care for and would love change that as I miss spending time with dogs! I'm pretty flexible with time as I don't have a lot of contact hours at University as I study History and so should be available most days. I would be unable to keep a dog in my halls as pets aren't allowed however I'm obviously still able to take dogs out for the day or to dog sit at your residence. Overall I'm looking to fill my spare time, cuddling and caring for a furry companion and hope to be meeting you and your dog soon!

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0