Walks in the park and belly rubs !

Léa

Add To Wish List
About Léa

Hi there ! I am a french 3rd year student who loves dogs and would love to take care of yours !
I had a dog from the day I was born and he was my best friend for 13 years. I promise to take care of your dog like my very own and give him/her as many belly rubs as he/she wants. I live near Brunstfield, a minute walk away from the beautiful park, where many dogs go to play and run.
I've taken care of many dogs before, whether on this website or as favours to friends, from border collies to Yorkshires.
I unfortunately cannot keep your dog at my place as I live with flatmates, but if you need me to watch your dog for more than just a walk, I'd be happy to come directly to your place.
Hope to see you soon ! :)

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 83%
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Léa know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Sandrine
    Sandrine

    Merci à Léa pour la garde d'Isis!!! Tout s'est parfaitement déroulé et j'ai récupéré ma petite chienne en pleine forme. Léa et sa famille ont "adopté" Isis pendant son séjour et l'ont cajolé comme si elle faisait partie intégrante de la famille! Merci encore. Je recommande vivement Léa et je m'empresserai de là reccontacter lors de mon prochain voyage.

    7th September 2016
    Léa, dog sitter in Edinburgh
    Léa

    Merci beaucoup ! C'était un plaisir de garder une chienne aussi gentille et adorable qu'Isis :)

    7th September 2016

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates