Young Dog Loving Couple

Ruaridh & Lisa

Add To Wish List
About Ruaridh & Lisa

We are a young professional couple who are always out and about be it small walks or day long excursions. Having both previously come from dog friendly families we currently miss having a wee companion to take with us.

Coming from dog friendly family backgrounds we are used to looking after and caring for dogs. We currently look after one of the family dogs called Rhona who is a cross pointer and valmarana, when nobody is going to be home to keep her company.

With multiple parks within walkable distance from our flat your dog will get a varied walk ensuring that they have an enjoyable time with us.

I have a car so I am more than willing to collect your dog if travel is an inconvenience for you on the day, please give me 24 hours notice if this is the case.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Ruaridh & Lisa know.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 8 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: None
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • Nicola, dog sitter in edinburgh
    Nicola

    Thanks again :-)

    6th June 2016

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates