Ross, dog sitter in Egham

professional pet care

Ross

About Ross

I'm a qualified zoologist and i am currently completing my honors degree at university. I have always had a keen interest in animals and wildlife and i have often given up my time to volunteer with different animal charities such as egham swan sanctuary this passion for animals has led me to working with all kinds of domestic and wild animals and has taken me to many countries, particularly south America. where i lived in the jungle for a year and looked after many different species of animals to include different types of primates and large cats along with every other type of birds,reptiles and so on.

I provide a professional pet care service with insurance and i am happy to accommodate all different types of pets, not only dogs. I live along the river thames and close to Windsor great park so there are plenty of out door areas to exercise your dogs. I do not walk more than 3/4 dogs at a time as long as the dogs are sociable. I can also walk dogs that require one to one attention and can contribute towards any on going training that your pet may need.
dog walking
pets to vets/groomers
day care
animal transport/ Airport etc

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 83%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: none
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications