Jenny, dog sitter in Epsom

Bows Buddies - Walks, Daycare & Home Boarding

Jenny

About Jenny

Your dog will be cared for in a family home environment alongside our Labradoodle called Bow and our daughter who is 4 years old.

We have cosy beds and plenty of toys plus a fully secure rear garden for them to play in, and we are a stones throw from Epsom Downs for walks and playtime.

Your dog will be walked for at least an hour each day and we can drop off and pick up from your home. I like to do a 24 hour trial before confirming a booking just to make sure that your dog is comfortable in our home.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 11
  • Response rate: 95%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • I have children under 18 in the household
  • Alan
    Alan

    Judging by the way my two Yorkshire terriers came home, I would say they did not appear distressed at having been left for four days, on the contrary, the look they gave to Jenny as she was leaving my home having dropped them off, was more of disappointment. I would have no hesitation in leaving them with her again, or recommending other owners to take advantage of the first class service which was provided.

    9th August 2016

  • Sara
    Sara

    Jenny is a really lovely person, very confident, I would certainly leave Benny with her again. You can leave your pet with ease, secretly I think my dog would have loved to stay.

    8th August 2016

  • Simran, dog sitter in Worcester Park
    Simran

    Jenny took my booking at last minute. Happy to book with her again. Thanks Jenny.

    1st July 2016
    Jenny, dog sitter in Epsom
    Jenny

    Thanks Simran. Kimi is and great boy, and even jumped into the car with Bow. Happy to have him again. Jenny

    1st July 2016