Dog boarding in Epsom


Add To Wish List
About Yasmin

I welcome all dog guests as part of my family and treat them like they're my own. I live in a house with a garden and have 2 small dogs of my own. They are poodle x bichon frise and love walks, making new doggy friends, treats and hugs! All dogs will have long daily walks and cuddles, as well as meals, romps in the garden and playtime etc. I offer dog boarding as well as dog walking (I can collect the dog and deliver the dog back home if you are local). I am lucky enough to have a nature reserve just across the road and a park nearby, so plenty of choice and variety for the dogs! I love dogs and want to fill up my spare time by looking after other dogs and helping you out as best I can. With boarding, the dogs will have a walk in the morning as well as in the evening, with playtimes and lots of garden time throughout the day. They will have set mealtimes to get them into a routine and lots of attention. Before any boarding bookings, our dogs can meet to ensure they get along, and you can check out where they will be staying to give you ease of mind.

Please make an enquiry if you're interested or have any questions! I charge £28 per night for one dog, but will charge another nights rate if there is a pick up after midday :)

**I charge an extra 20% on top of the total booking price for Christmas Day, New Year’s Eve and New Year’s Day**

+ More
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 3
  • Completed bookings: 11
  • Response rate: 95%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
If you have special time requirements, simply let Yasmin know.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 7 a.m.
Pick-up before 7 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: Two
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Kelly

    Very helpful, will definitely use Yasmin again.

    25th December 2017

  • Julia

    Another great stay with Yasmin and her family with some lovely pictures and updates throughout the 10 days. I think she is missing Fred and George! Thanks again Yasmin!

    28th August 2017

  • Julia

    My dog had a super time with Yasmin and her family. Yasmin sent lovely photos of walks in the park, so I felt up-to-date with everything she was doing. I will definitely send my dog there again as I am sure she had a great time and was very well looked after.

    15th April 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates