Fi Fi’s Dog Sitting Service

Fiona

Add To Wish List
About Fiona

I am a huge dog lover and have owned dogs all my life. I have 2 beautiful small dogs, long haired chihuahua and largish yorkshire terrier. They are both extremely happy and chilled dogs, so no problem with other dogs as they are very friendly. I am very used to looking after other peoples dogs and have also helped friends out on occasions. I enjoy walking my dogs every day.
My Home is a Cottage in a nice village with safe garden . There are many nice places to walk around here and lovely parks nearby.
I love having dogs in my home but prefer the smaller versions as I think they will fit in better with my two dogs!

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Fiona know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 10 a.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 8:30 a.m.
Pick-up before 8 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: Two
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates