Lauren, dog sitter in Epsom

Looking for a home away from home? 15% off!!!

Lauren

About Lauren

Looking to fill up my spare time with some loveable pooches! I can offer daycare, boarding and walking! Aswell as the opportunity for them to come and play around the farm! Can dicuss prices, open to reductions as just looking for some doggy friends! I'm only working part time, whilst doing my training for the police. This means I am able to offer a Flexiable and high quality of service, whilst living locally to parks. Currently offering a 15% discount, please send an enquiry!

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 11
  • Response rate: 79%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: Oppertunity to spend day at farm.
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I can administer injectable medications
  • Angela
    Angela

    First time that Nala has a dogwalker and seem to had gone very well by the look of her in the photos Lauren sent me! we'll definitely hire her again :)

    24th October 2016

  • Emma
    Emma

    Lauren is wonderful with my staffy, she is extremely caring and really makes me feel at ease when I am away. Very reliable and flexible, im forever needing her at the drop of a hat! She treats my baby just like hers, wouldn't have anyone else!

    24th August 2016

  • Turlough And Frankie, dog sitter in London
    Turlough And Frankie

    Lauren is so great with Dotty, our little Cockapoo, she is very reliable and we can see how much fun our little one has when Lauren comes over to walk her. Highly recommend.

    26th July 2016