Buckhurst Hill Dog Sitting

Rachel

Add To Wish List
About Rachel

Hi I'm Rachel,
I absolutely love dogs and I have lots of experience of looking after them.
I also have experience in looking after sick dogs. I love walking them, playing with them and making sure they are safe and happy.


We have a lovely border collie called Maddie who is 2.5 years old. She has at least two long walks a day and loves fetch! She is well socialised and loves other dogs.
I have a good sized garden and I live very close to Ray Park which is very big and popular with dog walkers. I also live five minutes away from our local Rugby and Football club which is great for dogs to have a run around!
Epping Forest is close by too which is fantastic for dog walking.
My boys are 7 and 9 and they also love animals and spending time with them.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 6
  • Completed bookings: 44
  • Response rate: 74%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Rachel know.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I can administer injectable medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • I have children under 18 in the household
  • Sophia
    Sophia

    I felt very comfortable leaving Luna with Rachel for a second time. Rachel was very flexible to our needs and I would use her doggy day care service again. Thank you Rachel!

    15th March 2019
    Rachel, dog sitter in Essex
    Rachel

    Thank you so much 😊💕 Luna is a sweetheart and look forward to one day having her again ❤️

    15th March 2019

  • Eleonora
    Eleonora

    Thank you Rachel for lookinh after Theo. He was happy and I'm sure he enjoyed staying with you. Highly raccomended!

    5th March 2019
    Rachel, dog sitter in Essex
    Rachel

    Thank you 😊 Theo is adorable 🐶

    5th March 2019

  • David
    David

    Rachel took great care of our dog, Gracie, and kept up us updated with photos and messages throughout. Highly recommend.

    13th February 2019
    Rachel, dog sitter in Essex
    Rachel

    Thank you so much 😊 Gracie was a joy 🐶

    13th February 2019

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates