Huge doggy lover- reliable and friendly


Add To Wish List
About Chantal

I am a huge doggy lover and have grown up with dogs. Although I no longer have a dog of my own I have been looking after my sisters dogs for the past 5 years and spent the three years in Los Angeles where I would often look after walk dogs in my neighborhood and dog sit for them. I have looked after all types of dogs from Pit bulls, Labradors, Pomeranian's and teacup yorkies.
I spent the summer of 2017 living with my cousins in San Francisco where I helped out with their beautiful golden retriever called Mia and two pit bulls called Bailey and Koko. I have a beautiful large park right near my house where there is lots of room to play.

+ More
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 71%
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
If you have special time requirements, simply let Chantal know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 6 a.m.
Pick-up before 9 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: very friendly cat- She's grown up with dogs (as I used to pet board)
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates