Seeking 4-legged friends to join me on walks!


Add To Wish List
About Paige

My love of being outside and keeping active coupled with my love for dogs makes this the perfect job!! I spend hours everyday outdoors and would love to be able to spend time with other pups on walks and give them an opportunity to have a great time!

I love to explore the outdoors with my 3 year old golden retriever, and these few hours a day are what I look most forward to. Being able to fill up more of my day giving other dogs exercise and play is my idea of heaven!

I am 23 years old currently studying a masters degree in Occupational Psychology at the University of Hertfordshire. I am at university just 2 days a week, and so have lots of free time available. I am very flexible with my hours and am happy to do whatever I can to help, whether it be just a 20 minute game of fetch or an hours jog around the park!! I love all dogs no matter what breed or size.

If you felt your dog would enjoy their walk with a companion, I would be happy to bring my dog along for a play. He is a very friendly and very playful boy.

I am a driving licence holder and a car owner so I am able to collect and drop off your dogs if needed.

+ More
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 63%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
If you have special time requirements, simply let Paige know.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Garden
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates