Rosie, dog sitter in Falmouth

Dog walker and sitter


Add To Wish List
About Rosie

I'm a 21 year old friendly student living in Falmouth with a love of dogs. I have grown up always having a dog in the house and have left my own Beddywhippet (Bedlington terrier X whippet) back home so would love to care for your dog while here at uni. I love all dogs, both old and young, small and big, and have experience in caring for a range of breeds including my own 1 year old beddywhippet, an irish terrier, an old westie, and a quiet but bouncy rhodesian ridgeback, to name a few. I enjoy fitness, so enjoy taking dogs on long walks and even sometimes a run. In addition, I have my own car so am able to collect and drop off dogs from anywhere in the Falmouth area, this also means I can take them on walks out of the town. My home is a quiet house which I share with a few other students, where I have a very large roomy bedroom, a kitchen/living area and a fenced back garden, so I can make your dog feel very comfortable and at home. I'm a very reliable and responsible person who can offer your dog love and attention. References are available upon request.

+ More
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: None
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies