Danielle, dog sitter in Falmouth

Falmouth Dog Services

Danielle

About Danielle

I am currently living in Falmouth as I study Zoology at the University of Exeter. I live in spacious large house without a garden and without my dogs from home. I am available to house board, house sit and dog walk. I have experience with mixed breeds and dogs of different behaviours.

I have three dogs myself, all rescues from abroad and fully trained. They range from 2 to 10 years old and live happily in a pack atmosphere. I have had over 10 years of experience with dogs and have previously worked in a Paws dog shelter in Cyprus.
I have decent sized garden and three small parks close to me. However, I often take my dogs to Wimbledon Common for several hours.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 3
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: Three
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I can administer injectable medications
  • David
    David

    No problems of any kind. Danielle was cooperative, conscientious and reliable. All very good and thoroughly recommendable.

    17th August 2015

  • Aura
    Aura

    Charlie had a very good stay with Danielle. He enjoyed long walks on Wimbledon Common and trips to our local park every day and seemed very cheery when we got back. Danielle is a very confident and responsible dog sitter with lots of experience. As an added bonus - and a very pleasant surprise! - Charlie learned to stop pulling on the lead during the week long stay with Danielle! He now walks beautifully on the lead, just like Danielle's own dogs. She seems to have the magic touch. I would definitely recommend her and would happily use her services again in the future.

    + More 22nd February 2015