About Brianna

Animals have been a passion of mine since a young age. My family along with myself have owned a variety of animals, but mostly dogs! I treat animals like they are my family because to me, that's what they are. My pups are extremely spoiled and loved. I've currently only watched 9 pups since arriving in England in 2016. (update: that number has grown substantially) I figured I should get myself out there as I love dogs and wouldn't mind helping owners with watching them! I have a young pup named Charlie who is in training to be a service dog. I am currently living on an Air Force base in feltwell, but can do pick ups and drop offs! I also have two toddlers . I am in a pup friendly area and have met all the dogs here in our little complex. We have a dog park as well so not only will pup get backyard to run, but a wide open field to burn off some energy in! I currently own two dogs, but they are not with me due to emergency orders. So they are with family for the time being. So not only would watching your pups help you, but it would bring a little light back in my no puppy life! Haha! I really look forward to speaking with you! Have a wonderful day!

+ More
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 4
  • Completed bookings: 29
  • Response rate: 82%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
If you have special time requirements, simply let Brianna know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 6 a.m.
Pick-up before 5 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Other Pets: None
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • Dog CPR/first-aid certified
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I can administer injectable medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • I have children under 18 in the household
  • Justin

    Left both my dogs with Brianna and didn’t once worry. Very dog friendly atmosphere and was provided updates throughout. Will be booking with her again.

    18th February 2018

  • Pete

    We left both of our dogs with Brianna for 3 days. We were sent messages and picture updates daily! Brianna was awesome! Super flexible with drop off and pick up times and Turbo and Niza had a blast playing with Charlie. They have both been sleeping all day! It was great tp see that the dogs were so welcomed into her home. Would definitely recommend Brianna and we will definitely be booking with her again!

    12th November 2017

  • Andrea

    Brianna Is brilliant she took our Roni last minute and she didn’t even know him! Roni had an awesome time at her house with Charlie Brianna’s dog. Roni definitely had a lovely experience Around other dogs already missing his partner in crime! I would totally recommend her to look after your dog she is Fantastic!

    5th November 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates