Anna, dog sitter in Fenstanton

The perfect walking companion.

Anna

Add To Wish List
About Anna

Ever since I was little i have loved animals, especially dogs and have owned a dog since i was 7 years old. However, I now live on my own so don't live with a dog.

I am a friendly, bubbly individual who takes animal welfare very seriously - if i could have every dog in the world i definitely would consider it. I am energetic and enjoy the outdoors and find dogs very therapeutic to be around.

I live in Fenstanton so could take your pampered pets for country walks if this was requested! I also drive so can commute locally and even dog sit in your home if this was necessary. I can be flexible based on individual requirements.

I have experience of working in kennels and regularly advertise dogs for rehoming to help out Wood Green animal charity. I also help out someone i know who rehomes greyhounds! I have plenty of experience with dog handling and would love them as if they were my own.

My availability changes based on my work as a community carer however I know my rota 2 weeks in advance. I look forward to hearing from you!

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • I have a car for emergencies