About Justine

This has been one of my biggest hobbies ever since; I have always had animals at home, mainly dogs, just love them. I come from Switzerland and at home we have for the moment a chihuahua dog, named "Scrat".

I do really love spending time with dogs outside and since I moved to London I really miss being a dog walker. So I would love to make your dogs happy and I am sure they will make me happy as well!

I am quite flexible and easy, as I possess a car and am able to travel around London if necessary.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 1
  • Completed bookings: 3
  • Response rate: 72%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Justine know.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • Vivien
    Vivien

    Justine was great. Friendly, flexible and very welcoming. She was very responsive, offered to meet beforehand and has a genuine love and care for dogs. My dogs were very happy and comfortable when I picked them up. She kept them entertained throughout the day. I would like to recommend Justine to other pet owners. Thanks

    2nd December 2018
    Justine, dog sitter in Finchley
    Justine

    Thank you Vivien for your review! Hope to see Ava and Olive soon :-)

    2nd December 2018

  • Agne
    Agne

    Very responsible and flexible dog carer!! Glad I found her!!

    26th June 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates