Doggy day care in the centre of Glasgow!

Katie

Add To Wish List
About Katie

My family have always had dogs and I currently have a very chilled out female Pointador (black lab x wire haired pointer) with my partner. They would both love to make more friends and show them their local haunts!
My own dog is very energetic and so we go for at least three walks throughout the day, of varying length and over weekends I like to take her on adventures to different places and up hills! Depending on your dog and what they enjoy and what they are able for; we will fit our walks around our guest.
I work from home which means that even when I am 'at work' I can still care for your dog in my flat.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 5
  • Completed bookings: 27
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Katie know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from noon
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 6 a.m.
Pick-up before 9 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Joanne
    Joanne

    Poppy had a great day once again with katie and Lily...she doesnt look back at me when i drop her off as she cant wait to see them .. Roll on next week... :-)

    11th January 2018

  • Miss M, dog sitter in Glasgow
    Miss M

    Tommy had an ace time with Katie and Lily. Katie kept me updated throughout the day with photos and messages. Tommy’s looking forward to spending time there again soon :)

    10th January 2018

  • Maria
    Maria

    Tara had a great time at Katie’s! Brought home a very content sleepy puppy :)

    8th January 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates