About Louise

I have always had dogs growing up, i had a beautiful girl called Angel, she was a collie cross, she passed away in June 2017.
The main reason for starting the dog sitting was so she had some company, she loved having other dogs to play with.
I have always loved dogs, since Angel passed the dog sitting has been a huge comfort for me, i enjoy the company, any excuse to get out for long walks.
I work four days a week set hours, set days, 2 days a week i work with a friend of mine who owns a dog walking business "Dogs for Walks" so when i am dog sitting your pup ( if they are comfortable around other dogs) will be out walking with us. Your dog wont be home for long periods of time when i am at work as Graham helps me walk them when i am at work.
I have a very dog friendly home, secure back garden and no children in the house, i dont smoke either.
When i am dog sitting, your pup will be my priority, i understand how un-nerving it can be leaving your dog with someone, if you have any questions please contact me :)

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 5
  • Response rate: 92%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Louise know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 9:30 a.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 9 a.m.
Pick-up before 9 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • Bryan
    Bryan

    Really really happy, I had updates and photos of Daisy-Mae's holiday, she was well looked after and she got to do all the things she normally does at home, walked and cared for exceptionally well, and hasn't moved off her bed since she got home, would recommend and definitely take her back.

    30th July 2017

  • Helen
    Helen

    My dog Alfie had a lovely "holiday" with Louise. He was really spoilt and well looked after. It was a relief to me to know that he was so happy and settled. Louise kept us informed all the time with texts and photos. I would recommend Louise to anyone and would hope to use her every time we go away. Thanks.

    29th July 2017

  • Kirsty
    Kirsty

    Louise was brilliant with our dog very caring, kept in touch the whole time with updates and got on really well with our dog, we will definitely be going back to Louise, and we recommend her to everyone. X

    4th July 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates