Loads of attention and cuddles to give 😊

Jennifer

Add To Wish List
About Jennifer

I'm 27 and I currently work as a veterinary receptionist. I have worked for Pets At Home also. I live on my own with my cat Honey, Guinea pig Hamish, hamster Nelly and my two finches Chip and Dale. I would love a dog of my own long term but unfortunately my cat would be very jealous. I love to have a little companion now and again and I currently do dog walking in the local area. I'm happy to help out in my spare time as much as I can since I work part time. I'm a huge animal lover and I'm happy to help out with any other pets you may have also.
I can also provide references if you would like to find out how I work before booking me 😊

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 2
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Jennifer know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: Cat, Guinea Pig and Hamster
  • Miss M, dog sitter in Glasgow
    Miss M

    Jennifer went out of her way to accommodate me on the day. Tommy really enjoyed his time with Jennifer and especially enjoyed meeting Hamish the guinea pig! Would definitely recommend Jennifer to others :)

    9th October 2016
    Jennifer, dog sitter in Glasgow
    Jennifer

    Thank-you very much 😊 hopefully I'll get to spend time with Tommy again, he was very well behaved, such a lovely dog and I enjoyed looking after him xx

    9th October 2016

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to Β£1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates