Pure Love and Care Retreat for your Dog ❤

Charlotte

Add To Wish List
About Charlotte

I have loved dogs since my early childhood. I grew up with three dogs -a German Shepard, a Scottish Terrier (adopted) and a Schnauzer. They were a big part of my life and I did everything with them -holiday gateways, walks, running, swimming and obviously loads of cuddling and fun games!
Currently I don't own a dog as I want to find the right moment for it and also I would like to rescue a puppy rather than buy one.

I live in a one bedroom apartment with a secure private back garden (loads of space and very greenery). My flat is situated around many parks including Maxwell/ Newlands/Queens Parks and Pollok Country park which is the nicest and biggest in the area. I am an active person myself so I can make sure your dog gets enough exercise. Maybe we can even do YOGA together?
I mainly work from home at the moment, so I am quite flexible in terms of looking after your dog within the short notice.

Thank you for checkin me out & I look forward to meet some dogs and make buddies!

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 71%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Charlotte know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 10:30 a.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 9 a.m.
Pick-up before 9 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • Colin
    Colin

    My seven month old pup Lexy spent her first night away from home with Charlotte and couldn't have asked for a better experience. Lexy received all the exercise and attention she could hope for. Charlotte also managed her nervousness while walking new routes to enjoy Pollok Country Park which has helped build her confidence. Thanks Colin & Lexy.

    5th September 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates