Quiet second home for your pup!


Add To Wish List
About Lauren

I'm 28 years old and a chef in the city centre of Glasgow. This means I am available for a couple of days during the week to look after your dog while you take a quick break. Weekends and evenings can be arranged but I'd need to know in advance - please don't hesitate to message me! :)

I have my Dog Walking and Pet Home Sitting professional diploma and am currently looking at starting up my own walking/sitting business. I have also completed courses on dog interaction and communication. I am truly passionate about dogs, their care and look forward to meeting your furry friend!

I live alone in a flat which is small but cosy. I have access to a small back court and have two public parks within walking distance as well.

+ More
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 86%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
If you have special time requirements, simply let Lauren know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • Irene

    I would highly recommend Lauren as a dog sitter. We were looking for someone to watch our 11 month old for a day at very short notice and Lauren responded to our enquiry really quickly, saying she could do it. Mylo had a great time with her - she was very patient with him, and he was well walked and tired out by the end of the day. I wouldn't hesitate to ask Lauren to watch him again.

    13th January 2016

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates