Thomas, dog sitter in Glasgow
About Thomas

I have had dogs in my life for as long as I can remember. I am 24 and have had around 8 different breeds of dogs as pets. I currently have 3 dogs, a Dalmatian, a Springador and a Basset Hound. I love dogs and I love walking and keeping fit, so why not use my spare time to do both, help people and make money?
I have a car, so travel is not a problem. I have a back and front garden, as well as a football field at the back of my house, a large park less than 5 minutes away, and I am around 10 minutes drive from my favourite dog walking spot of all time, Drumpellier Park. My wife and I both study at university, and I have a part time job in a local supermarket, but with University ending soon for summer, this is the ideal time to begin this part of my life.
My own dogs are extremely friendly and well trained, so they would be ideal dogs to assist with socialisation if you chose Doggy Day Care/Boarding. I personally enjoy long walks, regardless of the weather, and this is why I would be a great dog walker for you. As I have 3 dogs, I am capable of doing walks for between 1 and 3 dogs at a time.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 1
  • Completed bookings: 7
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: Three
  • Other Pets: None
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • Benedicte
    Benedicte

    Thomas and Zoe looked after our doggy Garçon. They did a great job! They have 3 lovely dogs who Garçon got in with really well. Garçon missed them all already when he came back home.

    7th July 2017

  • Linda
    Linda

    Lucy had a brilliant time with Thomas and his lovely dogs, she's going to miss them all now that she's home.

    3rd July 2017

  • Steve
    Steve

    Thomas and Zoe looked after our wee elderly lurcher, Sasha, for 16 nights. They went the extra mile and, after meeting them and their 3 well behaved dogs, you can tell they are genuinely lovely people who love and know their way around dogs. Sasha obviously felt comfortable there when I picked him up and went to go back into their house instead of my car! I would have no hesitation in recommending them to others.

    13th August 2016