Vahri, dog sitter in Glasgow
About Vahri

Hi! My name is Vahri and I am 19 years old.

I live in Muirend, Glasgow with my family and lovable labrador Bailey, who is coming up for 13 years old, he is great with other dogs and loves nothing more than a long nap.

I am an avid animal lover who is extremely passionate about the care of animals and have been all my life, so be sure that your furry friend is in safe hands. I have grown up surrounded by dogs and other animals which I have absolutely loved.

I feel that it is extremely important to having a good relationship with as they are very loyal and loving creatures.

I have always wanted a job working with animals as they are what makes me truly happy, so I guarantee that your canine pal will be well looked after and having a ball!

In my area there are many parks and walks nearby, so be sure that your best bud will be all tired out by home time!

I have included some photos of the lovely doggies I've had the pleasure of looking after.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 16
  • Response rate: 57%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • Aniruddha Pandit
    Aniruddha Pandit

    Maooli enjoyed her stay with Vahri and her family very much. Thank you for taking good care of her. Will be back soon.

    29th May 2017

  • Jayde, dog sitter in Glasgow
    Jayde

    I'll always go to Vahri whenever I need the best care for my lil pup ❤

    30th December 2016
    Vahri, dog sitter in Glasgow
    Vahri

    We always love having Tyler ❤️ my wee pal!

    30th December 2016

  • Shabnum
    Shabnum

    Highly recommend Vahri! My dogs Skippa and Hoppa are always so happy and comfortable to go stay with Vahri and her family.

    7th November 2016
    Vahri, dog sitter in Glasgow
    Vahri

    Thanks Shabnum! Looking forward to seeing the girls again soon :) x

    7th November 2016