Jenny, dog sitter in Glasgow

Your dog is my dog!!

Jenny

About Jenny

I'm 33 and I have always been around dogs. I very often look after my friends 2 yr old beagle, I had 3 dashunds as a teen and my ex flatmate had a miniature italian greyhound.
I will adhere to your dogs care instructions and I'm very fit and healthy so love long walks and can handle strong dogs.
I stay a 2 minute walk from kelvingrove park where I often walk my friends dog and although I don't have my own individual garden, I have a very large grass area at the rear of my flat.
Please note that although I work, I can easily come home for an hour and a half at lunchtime (my work is 5 minutes from my house) and have the flexibility to work from home if need be- all situations can be discussed.

As mentioned, I am very close to kelvingrove park but also enjoy driving to larger country parks for longer walks.
Dog/ cat sitting in my property.
Dog walking

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 30
  • Response rate: 99%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: No
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Kirsten
    Kirsten

    My dogs Hugo (8month old pug) and Bulls (6yr old beaglexjackrussel) have just had a lovely stay with Jenny (now auntie Jenny). They stayed 8 nights and slept in her room and on the sofa cuddled up just like home. Jenny kept intouch everyday with texts and photos and my dogs were so happy and not at all stressed unlike when I've put previous pets in kennels. Bulls has severe epilepsy and Jenny managed hi and his condition perfectly I would never leave my babies with anyone other than Jenny. We love her to bits ! Thank you Jenny! ❤️

    + More 1st July 2016

  • Conrad
    Conrad

    Alfie was incredibly happy when we picked him up the next day so clearly had a great time!!! If we are up in Glasgow again will definitely use again if free!

    13th June 2016

  • Bobby
    Bobby

    2nd time using Jenny to watch our cairn terrier Roxy and again the dog was cared for perfectly.

    18th April 2016