Margaret, dog sitter in Gloucester

Dog Heaven near to the Cotswolds.

Margaret

About Margaret

I have loved dogs from an early age and my first recollection of having my own dog was one Christmas when I was 10 years old, having a note on my stocking which said I am in the kitchen come and find me. That was Ranger, he had a mask of dark hair around his eyes and made me think of the Lone Ranger.
Since then we have had many dogs even when we were working overseas and I have loved them all.
Our last two dogs were Labradors and we had them from being puppies till their old age live with my husband in the suburb of Churchdown where we enjoy walking and visiting the surrounding countryside. We have a lot of friends in the area, and enjoy sharing times with them.
We have two children who are both grown up but live a long way away, we have 8 grand children and like to visit them when we can.
Our children have dogs where they are living now, and because we like to visit them Vancouver and New Zealand we feel it is not right for us to have a pet of our ownIt is because of that, that I would like to share my time here with another dog when I can.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 75%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: None
  • Outdoor space: Garden