Diplomatic Dog Walking.

George

Add To Wish List
About George

Hair cut, dentists, or simply going to Sainsbury's? Leave your pooch with me for an hour or so while you relax. `Free parking outside my home, which is 4 mins from Godalming High St & <2 mins from Sainsbury's (there's a pedestrian cut which doesn't show on google map to town centre). I've a dog-proof garden, & 2 eager girls if you just want to drop your dog with me for 30 mins while you shop.

But what i really love is going running with dogs - i'm doing some marathon training, and i usually go along the bridleways between Godalming & Winkworth Arboretum. Dogs ALWAYS stay on the lead with me.

I commute to London and I've got a family, so I may not always be available.

I may do dog sitting at home for child-friendly dogs (we have a lovely garden, a 6 year old and an 11 year old who are crazy about dogs). For my runs, I'll be alone with your dog.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let George know.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: None
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have children under 18 in the household
  • Damaris
    Damaris

    Helium had a lovely time with George and his daughters, he was happy and relaxed when I picked him up, Thank you very much! Highly recommended

    21st April 2018
    George, dog sitter in Godalming
    George

    Thankyou Damaris. Helium was really pampered by the girls. He’s gorgeous and ever so gentle with kids.

    21st April 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates