Chelsea, dog sitter in Gravesend

Long walks on the beach and endless cuddles

Chelsea

About Chelsea

My name is Chelsea, I have had dogs since I was 7, mainly Shar-pei's, but I have always loved all animals, especially dogs. I enjoy taking them on long walks and letting them explore new places. I currently have two, very friendly Shar-pei's of my own, who could keep your dog company and socialise with him/her, or alternatively I am happy to take them on walks independently. Whichever is more suited to theirs and your needs.

I have a large garden which backs onto Shorne Country park, with easy access to the park and surrounding fields/woods. The garden is fully secured. I am more than happy for you to meet me, my furry friends and look at the house/garden prior to booking. If you have any questions or need any further information, please do not hesitate to ask!

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: Two
  • Other Pets: Cat
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I have children under 18 in the household