Dog cuddles and tail wags in Chadwell St. Mary 🐶

Samuel

Add To Wish List
About Samuel

Hi

I have been looking after dogs for family members for a few years during holidays & emergencies. I have also looked after a few dogs around the area that have been lost by owners (they seem to be drawn to me!). I would like to take this to the next level and look after other dogs.

I am at one with dogs and adore them, people speculate that I may have been a dog in my past life...your dog will be treated like one of the family and quite possibly spoilt rotten! I don't have my own dog so I take great pleasure when spending time with other dogs.

I am available for dog walking and doggy day care if needed. Unfortunately I cannot board dogs at the moment but I am hoping to be able to do this once I've had a bit more experience looking after other peoples dogs.

If you have any questions, please feel free to get in touch for a chat.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Samuel know.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 9 a.m.
Pick-up before 9 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: Turtles
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • I have a car for emergencies
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates