Experienced & friendly pet sitting/walking 🐶

Olivia

Add To Wish List
About Olivia

My name is Olivia, I am 21 years of age.
My love for animals has been ever-present for as long as I can remember and my fondness for dogs in particular has led me to the career I am in today, as a Canine Hydrotherapist.

I have been working with animals on and off for the past 3 years, initially in a vets and now as a Hydrotherapist. I also have previous experience as a kennel assistant and have provided casual pet-sitting services for friends.

I have a Level 2 DIploma in Animal Care and I'm also trained in Small Animal First Aid.

I decided to start promoting my services as a dog sitter/walker after I lost my own dog just last year. Having grown up with him as my best friend, I am finding it difficult to be without him and I now have the opportunity to fill this emptiness in my own home.

I am available every Monday and Sunday for day-sitting or walking services.
Tuesday and Thursday mornings I can be available from 6am to 10am for walking.
Wednesday and Friday evenings, I am available from 5.30pm for walking.

I have a car for emergencies and for pick-up/drop-off services if needed, but I would be happy to visit your dogs at home to look after them too.

So please get in touch if you feel I would be able to fulfil any of your pet sitting/walking requirements. I promise to provide a reliable and friendly service in the hands of an experienced individual / in an environment in which your pet will feel safe and contented.

Many Thanks!!

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 1
  • Completed bookings: 2
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Olivia know.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: N/A
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • Dog CPR/first-aid certified
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Jan
    Jan

    Excellent Olivia very reliable and kept me updated on dogs welfare. Definitely will use again

    17th July 2017

  • Jan
    Jan

    Brilliant, turned up on time texted me to say she was in and with the dogs. On leaving text me again. Very happy have already booked Olivia again and would recommend

    27th May 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates