Damien, dog sitter in Great Yarmouth

Dodger & Pals Pet Sitting

Damien

About Damien

I am an avid animal lover with one young puppy of my own; a Bullmastiff named Dodger. I grew up around dogs so I am used to different breeds and temperaments. I am home most of the day recently with my toddler daughter who also loves dogs so petsitting is the perfect job for me. I can provide as many walks a day as necessary and I live very close to the beach and a ten minute drive from woodland. I have three young boys; ten, eight and six who are full of love and affection for all dogs. I am happy to provide photos of your dog as wanted (e.g. every other day or daily) My partner, Shannon, has grew up with dogs her whole life also so that's one more member of my loving family that your dog will get endless amounts of cuddles and fuss from.
Please feel free to contact me and ask any questions you may need to.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 3
  • Response rate: 89%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • I have children under 18 in the household
  • Steven
    Steven

    Very friendly family environment. Highly recommended

    12th August 2016

  • Jo
    Jo

    Damien and Shannon are awesome. I had never left my dog with anyone other than family so was very anxious. I needn't have been. They were amazing. Boo had a great time with them and their puppy (!) Dodger. I would not hesitate to leave Boo with them again.

    24th July 2016
    Damien, dog sitter in Great Yarmouth
    Damien

    Thank you Jo for your very kind review. It really was a pleasure looking after Boo and meeting you and your family ☺

    24th July 2016