Thaís, dog sitter in Greenford

Dog lover

Thaís

About Thaís

I love dogs since I was a child, and I had raised a lot of them until now. I remember each one and their behaviors and personality. I suffered a lot when they died. I know a lot of informations about dogs, since I read and search about them, their behavior. And I always pay attention to their signs, its the way they express if the are ill, and on those cases I run to a vet. I can administrate medications, I have one cardiac dog and one epileptic dog, and they have to take medications every day. I really love to stay around them and cuddle, their energy is so pure. I have 3 dogs at home in Brasil, and I treat them as my children, and I miss them so much. Sometimes I helped some Organizations to take care of dogs on the streets of my city because I can't accepted this, it´s so sad. They only deserve love. Sometimes here I feel lonely because I'm not used to stay away from my dogs, so I would be very happy to take care of your dog or walk with him, and I can promise he will receive the best treatment.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation