Home away from home for doggies!

Janet

Add To Wish List
About Janet

My husband and I both grew up with dogs. I live with my husband, two children and our beloved Daisy. She is a Springermation (a mix of Springer Spaniel and Dalmation) and is 5 years old. Daisy has 2 walks a day (between half an hour and an hour each) and she sleeps in our living room. We have a good sized back garden which is enclosed. Daisy is energetic and loves socialising with other people and dogs. She is a loving and cuddly dog. We joined Dogbuddy in February 2017 and have had experience looking after many types of breeds. Perhaps we could set up a 'meet and greet' for us and our doggies? I also do doggy day care and dog walking, where I am happy to collect and drop off your pooch back home after an hour walk. (I am insured and recently attained my five star licence from the Council.)

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 14
  • Completed bookings: 58
  • Response rate: 95%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Janet know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 7:30 a.m.
Pick-up before 8:30 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 7:30 a.m.
Pick-up before 5 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • Dog CPR/first-aid certified
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • I have children under 18 in the household
  • Terry
    Terry

    A true home from home for our precious Mischa. The pics & videos Janet sent every day, showed her totally enjoying herself, tail curled up tightly and wagging. Our holiday was completely relaxing because we knew that Mischa was in safe & caring hands by all the family.

    20th May 2019

  • Katy
    Katy

    Zeus had a great time staying with Janet and her family, he loved the walks and attention! Janet sent photos every day so I could see what our little guy was upto which was great. We will be back for sure 😊

    4th May 2019

  • Catherine
    Catherine

    Flint’s second stay with Janet and family and we have already booked him in for a future holiday. The regular updates are so reassuring and prove that flint is relaxed and treated as one of the family.

    9th March 2019

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates