Charlotte, dog sitter in guildford

I love caring for dogs

Charlotte

About Charlotte

I have always had a passion for dogs and ensuring their needs are met. I have studied animal behaviour and welfare for the last 5 years at Merrist Wood college and now have a foundation degree in Animal Behaviour and Welfare.

I love caring for dogs and dog walking is the perfect way to spend more time with the animals I love. I have experience working with a variety of dogs throughout my time at Merrist wood and have spent time at a greyhound rescue walking and caring for the animals. I also have my own family dog which is a Golden Retriever that I care for and walk.
The Golden Retriever in the pictures is my family dog and the Italian Greyhound is my nans puppy who I have also walked.

I am unable to take on dogs in my own home, but I am available to dog sit in your home, as well as provide a dog walking service.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 2
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Other Pets: cat, tortoise, fish
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • Chris
    Chris

    Charlotte walked and sat our nervous rescue Jack Russell cross when we were away for a day. He seems very happy and we would not hesitate to use Charlotte's services again.

    18th September 2016

  • Sue
    Sue

    Charlotte was entirely reliable and efficient for a long day sitting my 9wk old cockapoo Jessie.I do not hesitate to recommend her highly. She has a lovely gentle easy manner too.

    8th July 2016