Loz Dogs Love Walks

Lauren

Add To Wish List
About Lauren

Hi
I am currently working as a Nanny in Islington but as both the kids have started school full time I am now looking for some company during the day. I grew up in Australia and always had a dog or 2 as pets. Now that I am living over in London I am really missing my Kelpie and British Bulldog who are still in Australia so I would love to have a dog around again. I also grew up alongside a blue healer who used to trust us completely. I truly believe that dogs are mans best friend. I am confident and happy to walk, feed and play with all dogs, I have been doing so for the 23yrs of my life.

I believe that every dog has their own quirky personality and I love getting to know new dogs all the time. I am a very active person who loves to be outside which I am sure your dog does too. I have been playing basketball since I was old enough to hold a ball and am still playing here in London so I keep very fit. I feel for dogs who are left at home during the day, so please let me help put a little joy into your dogs day.
I look forward to hearing from you and meeting your dogs.
Lauren

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 25%
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Lauren know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates