Steve, dog sitter in Hailsham

GO Waggy Tails - Caring for your furry friends!

Steve

About Steve

I grew up with dogs from an early age and have always loved being surrounded by the joy and excitement of dogs. I have not had dogs myself since our family pets passed when I was a teenager, mainly due to the extensive travelling I have done in my adult life I have not been in a position to care for an animal until now. Now I have settled at home I am on the search for my own dog which I hope to find and be able to give a home to next year.

I want to interact more with dogs now if I can which is why I would like to become a dog walker on DogBuddy. Currently I house sit and do home visits for family members with pets but I would love to be able to do more.

I am a huge fan of being outdoors and love walking! I walked the entire length of New Zealand in 2010 and have done lots of long distance hiking around the UK so I'm not afraid of longs walks. Through dog walking I hope to discover and experience more of my local countryside and would like to use this opportunity and a way to keep in shape.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: None
  • I have a car for emergencies