Loving dog care in West Yorkshire

Cara-Lea

Add To Wish List
About Cara-lea

I absolutely adore taking care of beautiful loving animals....especially dogs! I grew up with our family German shepherd - Ginny - she was my best friend, just like many pets are to their owners. We loved going for walks, whatever the weather!
Unfortunately I have been unable to have any animals of my own for the past few years due to living in rented accommodation.
I am looking for families who are in need of support with their beautiful four legged friends. I adore small and large dogs and I am able to take care of multiple dogs if needed. I have experience walking all different kinds of dogs including large breeds such as German Shepherds and a large Border Collie cross, and also small dogs, including a small yet hyper Shih Tzu and a Cocker Spaniel puppy
I am currently working from home and I am free for most of the time during the day. I am available in Elland, Westvale, Stainland, Greetland and I can travel slightly further out if needed.
Please get in touch if you think I will be the perfect match for your family!

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 1
  • Completed bookings: 9
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Cara-Lea know.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 8:30 a.m.
Pick-up before 6:30 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates