Michele, dog sitter in Hampton Wick

DOG and CAT sitting for Surrey and Middlesex

Michele

About Michele

I am currently off work due to some health issues and no longer able to run my own business. I thought this would be a great way to get back into the swing of things as I love animals and have plenty of time on my hands. I have 3 pets myself, 2 x dogs and 1 cat, all of whom I adore. I have many years experience caring and handling both. I also have links with a professional dog walker and animal psychologist whom I would be happy to recommend. I am happy to sit for both dogs and cats in the London Borough of Richmond area including the counties of Middlesex and Surrey. Looking forward to meeting you and yours.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 9
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: Two
  • Other Pets: 1 Tabby cat 16 years old
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • Beth
    Beth

    Michele did a great job. I would definitely use her again!

    2nd September 2016

  • Anju
    Anju

    Michele looked after my boxer and cat. Very reliable and would definetly use her again.

    8th April 2016

  • Kun
    Kun

    Michele is really caring and considerate. We feel quite comfortable as her service is touching details and beyond expectation.

    16th February 2016