Lianna, dog sitter in Hanworth

Wanderdogs Dog services

Lianna

About Lianna

My name is Lianna and I run wanderdogs. I have been working with dogs and other animals for 15 years and I offer an experienced and understanding approach when it comes to pet services.
I offer one-to-one walks or group walks (of up to four dogs at any one time) these walks last from anything from 1 hour to 1 and a half hours - which starts from when your beloved dog(s) and I reach the park. It is my intention to make sure that your dog has the best time with me, which means my walks are rotated and your dog will have a selection of different parks to play in; which of course means lots of new lovely smells too!!! Balls, squeaky toys and frisbees are all included in my walks, as are nice swims in the river where appropriate.
I have experience of walking both large and strong dogs, small dogs, ball obsessed and treat obsessed dogs - so all breeds and personalities are welcome.
Along with my pet services I also offer Doggy Day Care and Sleepovers. I am qualified in canine behaviour and training, and can address such issues as bad behaviour, aggression, excessive barking, dominance. I'm also a qualified homeoepath and nutritionist, and offer appointments within both of these subjects for your beloved pets.
I believe in spending quality time with your pets, ensuring they are happy, comfortable, safe and secure while they are in my company.
My services are designed to help you and your pet, by reducing the disruption and worry caused when you are away on short breaks, working all day, or for any other reason.
I am well aware that all dogs/animals have their own quirks and habits, and I always strive to fulfill their needs and give them as much attention as I can offer in the time period they are with me.
My services run from my own home, where the dogs have free run of the house, and also their own sofa and blankets... Living near Twickenham we are lucky enough to have some lovely walks around us, including Richmond park, Bushy park, Hanworth airpark, Chertsey meads, annd Virginia Water.... I like to take the dogs to diffferent parks so they can explore different smells and not get bored.
Dog walking
Doggie Daycare
Overnight boarding
Holiday stays
Dog Training
Physio and Massage
Canine Homeopath and Nutrition

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 57%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: Three
  • Other Pets: 3 Dogs, 2 male 1 female
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation