Minnie's Mates a happy home for small breed dogs

Tina

Add To Wish List
About Tina

I was given my 1st corgi at 14yrs old by my parents & have never been without one since. I specialise in small breeds & have owned 3 chihuahuas. My garden is large & perfecty safe & above all excape proof which is a big worry for small breed owners.
I live in a conservation area of Harlow so have fields & cycle tracks on my doorstep. And I have a great love of dogs. With plenty of love & cuddles to be given to all dogs in my care.
At present I only have one chi of my own she is 13yrs old & called Minnie. I do prefer smaller dogs as that is what I'm used to but I have owned a Lassie dog. Corgi & 3 chihuahuas. In my family we have had Yorkies, Jack Russels, Labradors
In my working life I was involved with working dogs Labradors, springer spaniels & I learnt many tips from the dog handlers in my profession.
All in all I'm just a sucker for a pouch 😀

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Tina know.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: Two
  • Other Pets: None
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • Vivien
    Vivien

    Tina was brilliant with Bella we were very happy.

    19th December 2016
    Tina, dog sitter in Harlow District
    Tina

    Thank you Viv 😀 Bella was a pleasure to look after x

    19th December 2016

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates