Charlotte, dog sitter in Harlow

Young Couple Doggy Care

Charlotte

About Charlotte

Our names are Charlotte and Joshua - both 22 years of age, work full time and currently live with Charlotte’s Grandmother in Harlow, Essex. We both drive and have had experience with a range of animals throughout our lives. We previously did pet boarding in our home up until June 2016, we had to stop due to Charlotte’s Grandmother becoming fragile and prone to falls with animals in the home.

Following several pet sitting in the owner’s home assignments, we have decided to continue offering this service for all animals. This means we would live in your home for the duration of your holiday, avoiding discomfort for your pet if they were to be moved to a different environment and your home looking empty and vulnerable. We would of course respect your home, keeping it clean and tidy while following your pet’s routine.

As we both work full time, we would be out the house from 8.30am-4.30pm, Monday to Friday. If in Harlow, Joshua would be able to pop in during his lunch if needed at 12-1pm.

We decided to sign up to DogBuddy in order to earn some extra money for a deposit on our first home together. With Pet Sitting, we get to visit different towns which helps us decide where we would like to move to, while getting to love your pet too – win, win situation for everyone!

Please feel free to get in touch with us and ask questions – we will come to visit you, your pet(s) and your home prior to your holiday so you can go away with peace of mind knowing that your pet(s) and home are in safe hands.

Charlotte & Joshua

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Strict
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: None
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • Sammie
    Sammie

    Excellent, would highly recommend. Came home from a weekend away to a very happy dog.

    6th June 2016